After saving a project a new window that contains additional project settings will be opened. Of course this can be opened by simply clicking on an already existing project in the project overview as well. Besides the settings that were already mentioned in part one, you now have access to the ARCHIVE, MESSAGES and the WORKFLOW option.
The ARCHIVE is an archive specifically for this particular project. So all documents that are relevant for this project are saved at one place which makes exchanging and accessing data extremely efficient. The option MESSAGES lets you decide whether you want messages regarding this particular projects to be allowed or deactivated. If this option is activated, messages can be written within this project and automatically sent to the participating clients due to the implemented distribution mechanism. So a lot of time can be saved once again.